School of Molecular Sciences

A-Z staff profiles listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Agudelo-Romero, Ms Patricia Postdoctoral Research Fellow patricia.agudelo-romero@uwa.edu.au M316
Anandan, Ms Anandhi Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 3163 anandhi.anandan@uwa.edu.au M310
Anwari, Khatira Research Officer +61 8 6488 4465 khatira.anwari@uwa.edu.au M310
Arthur, Dr Peter Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1750 peter.arthur@uwa.edu.au M310
Athukorala, Wimodya System Support Officer M310
Atkin, Professor Rob Professor +61 8 6488 4410 rob.atkin@uwa.edu.au M310
Attwood, Professor Paul Professor +61 8 6488 3329 paul.attwood@uwa.edu.au M310
Baer, Dr Boris Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4495 boris.baer@uwa.edu.au M316
Baer-Imhoof, Barbara Casual Laboratory Assistant barbara.baer@uwa.edu.au M316
Baker, Professor Murray Professor +61 8 6488 2576 murray.baker@uwa.edu.au M310
Bates, Ms Tiffane Research Officer tiffane.bates@uwa.edu.au M316
Bernath-Levin, Dr Kalia Research Fellow kalia.bernath-levin@uwa.edu.au M090
Bischof, Dr Katharine Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4453 kate.howell@uwa.edu.au M316
Blythe, Dr Amanda Research Associate +61 8 6488 4465 amanda.blythe@uwa.edu.au M310
Bohman, Dr Bjorn Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3515 bjorn.bohman@uwa.edu.au M310
Bond, Professor Charles Head of School +61 8 6488 4699 charles.bond@uwa.edu.au M310
Boykin, Dr Laura Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4488 laura.boykin@uwa.edu.au M310
Bucat, Professor Bob Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3158 bob.bucat@uwa.edu.au M310
Buckberry, Mr Sam Research Development Fellow sam.buckberry@uwa.edu.au M316
Callus, Dr Bernard Honorary Research Fellow bernard.callus@uwa.edu.au M310
Castleden, Dr Ian Database Systems Engineer +61 8 6488 4466 ian.castleden@uwa.edu.au M316
Chandler, Assoc/Prof Graham Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3172 graham.chandler@uwa.edu.au M310
Cheema, Ali Graduate Research Assistant ali.cheema@uwa.edu.au M310
Chooi, Dr Yit Heng Lecturer +61 8 6488 3041 yitheng.chooi@uwa.edu.au M310
Cincu, Dr Emilia Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4430 emilia.cincu@uwa.edu.au M316
Clemons, Dr Tristan Research Associate +61 8 6488 4422 tristan.clemons@uwa.edu.au M310
Colas des Francs-Small, Dr Catherine Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2112 catherine.colasdesfrancs-small@uwa.edu.au M316
Collins, Dr Margaret Adjunct Lecturer margaret.collins@uwa.edu.au M310
de Mendoza, Mr Alexandre Research Associate alex.demendoza@uwa.edu.au M316
Debowski, Dr Aleksandra Honorary Research Fellow aleksandra.debowski@uwa.edu.au M313
Dorta, Professor Reto Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3161 reto.dorta@uwa.edu.au M310
Duncan, Dr Owen Research Associate +61 8 6488 4434 owen.duncan@uwa.edu.au M316
Evans, Ms Genevieve Research Associate +61 8 6488 4465 genevieve.evans@uwa.edu.au M310
Farthing, Ms Rosemarie Technician +61 8 6488 4433 rosemarie.farthing@uwa.edu.au M316
Fenske, Ms Ricarda Research Officer +61 8 6488 4457 ricarda.fenske@uwa.edu.au M316
Flematti, Dr Gavin Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4461 gavin.flematti@uwa.edu.au M313
Gardner, Ms Hazel Research Associate +61 8 6488 4428 hazel.gardner@uwa.edu.au M310
Gay, Dr Melvin Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3200 melvin.gay@uwa.edu.au M310
Geddes, Dr Donna Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7006 donna.geddes@uwa.edu.au M310
Grabowsky, Dr Simon Honorary Research Fellow simon.grabowsky@uwa.edu.au M310
Grassl, Dr Julia Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4411 julia.grassl@uwa.edu.au M316
Grasso, Sally Visitor sally.grasso@uwa.edu.au M316
Grosjean, Arnaud Research Associate arnaud.grosjean@uwa.edu.au M310
Gutmann, Dr Bernard Research Fellow bernard.gutmann@uwa.edu.au M316
Hall, E/Prof Sydney Honorary Research Fellow sydney.hall@uwa.edu.au M310
Hartmann, E/Prof Peter Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3327 peter.hartmann@uwa.edu.au M313
Haywood, Mr Joel Research Associate +61 8 6488 2558 joel.haywood@uwa.edu.au M310
Honkanen, Dr Suvi Research Associate suvi.honkanen@uwa.edu.au M316
Hook, Rochelle Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 4416 rochelle.hook@uwa.edu.au M011
Hooper, Dr Cornelia Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4411 cornelia.hooper@uwa.edu.au M316
Huang, Dr Shaobai Future Fellow +61 8 6488 2795 shaobai.huang@uwa.edu.au M316
Ishak, Ms Nur-Intaniah Laboratory Technician intan.ishak@uwa.edu.au M316
Ivanova, Dr Aneta Research Fellow aneta.ivanova@uwa.edu.au M316
Jayatilaka, Assoc/Prof Dylan Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3138 dylan.jayatilaka@uwa.edu.au M313
Karpievitch, Dr Yuliya Research Fellow yuliya.karpievitch@uwa.edu.au M316
Karton, Asst/Prof Amir Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3139 amir.karton@uwa.edu.au M310
Kent, Dr Jacqueline Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1208 jacqueline.kent@uwa.edu.au M310
Koutsantonis, Professor George Professor +61 8 6488 3177 george.koutsantonis@uwa.edu.au M313
Lai, Dr Ching Tat Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3200 ching-tat.lai@uwa.edu.au M310
Lee, Dr Alex Research Associate +61 8 6488 4468 alex.lee@uwa.edu.au M316
Li, Dr Lei Research Associate +61 8 6488 2795 lei.li@uwa.edu.au M316
Lincoln, Dr Frank Honorary Research Fellow frank.lincoln@uwa.edu.au M310
Lister, Professor Ryan Professor +61 8 6488 4407 ryan.lister@uwa.edu.au M519
Low, Professor Paul Deputy Head of School +61 8 6488 3045 paul.low@uwa.edu.au M310
Ludwig, Assoc/Prof Martha Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3744 martha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au M310
Mackenzie, Campbell Research Associate +61 8 6488 3153 campbell.mackenzie@uwa.edu.au M310
Man, Ms Julia Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2558 julia.man@uwa.edu.au M310
Martin, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3331 thomas.martin@uwa.edu.au M310
McDonald, Dr Ian Alexander Honorary Research Fellow ian.a.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M313
McEachran, Mrs Jacki Executive Assistant (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 2988 jacki.mceachran@uwa.edu.au M310
McKinley, Professor Allan Professor +61 8 6488 3165 allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au M313
Melonek, Dr Joanna Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4433 joanna.melonek@uwa.edu.au M316
Millar, Professor Harvey Professor +61 8 6488 7245 harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au M316
Munns, E/Prof Rana Emeritus Professor rana.munns@uwa.edu.au M084
Murcha, Dr Monika Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1749 (office) monika.murcha@uwa.edu.au M316
Myers, Dr Matthew Honorary Research Fellow matthew.myers@uwa.edu.au M011
Mylne, Dr Joshua Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4415 joshua.mylne@uwa.edu.au M310
Ng, Dr Sophia Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4416 sophia.ng@uwa.edu.au M316
Norret, Dr Marck Research Associate +61 8 6488 3337 marck.norret@uwa.edu.au M316
O'Leary, Dr Brendan Research Fellow brendan.oleary@uwa.edu.au M316
Ogden, Adj/Prof Mark Adjunct Professor mark.ogden@uwa.edu.au M313
Oliva Freitas Santos, Dr Marina Postdoctoral Research Fellow marina.oliva@uwa.edu.au M316
Patterson, Dr Bradley Adjunct Senior Lecturer bradley.patterson@uwa.edu.au M310
Perrella, Dr Sharon Research Associate +61 8 6488 4467 sharon.perrella@uwa.edu.au M310
Pflueger, Mr Christian Research Associate christian.pflueger@uwa.edu.au M316
Piggott, Assoc/Prof Matthew Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3170 matthew.piggott@uwa.edu.au M310
Poppe, Mr Daniel Research Associate daniel.poppe@uwa.edu.au M316
Price, Ms Karina Science Communications Officer +61 8 6488 4481 karina.price@uwa.edu.au M316
Pruzinska, Dr Adriana Research Associate +61 8 6488 4433 adriana.pruzinska@uwa.edu.au M316
Quail, Assoc/Prof Elizabeth Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3335 liz.quail@uwa.edu.au M310
Ramsey, Mr Sean Casual Teaching sean.ramsey@uwa.edu.au M310
Raston, Adj/Prof Colin L Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3045 colin.raston@uwa.edu.au M310
Roemer, Dr Max Research Associate +61 8 6488 4489 max.roemer@uwa.edu.au M310
Saladie Foraste, Dr Montserrat Research Associate +61 8 6488 5399 montse.saladieforaste@uwa.edu.au M310
Saunders, Dr Sandra (Sam) Honorary Research Fellow sandra.saunders@uwa.edu.au M313
Savill, Mr Anders Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 3145 anders.savill@uwa.edu.au M310
Scaffidi, Dr Adrian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1755 adrian.scaffidi@uwa.edu.au M310
Schmid-Hempel, Paul Adjunct Professor
Schmidberger, Dr Jason Research Associate +61 8 6488 4455 jason.schmidberger@uwa.edu.au M310
Shu, Si Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4428 si.shu@uwa.edu.au M313
Shute, Ms Geetha Chief Operations Officer +61 8 6488 4436 geetha.shute@uwa.edu.au M316
Skelton, Assoc/Prof Brian Associate Professor +61 8 6488 7107 brian.skelton@uwa.edu.au M310
Small, Professor Ian Director/ARC Australian Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 4499 ian.small@uwa.edu.au M316
Smith, Dr Nicole Research Associate nicole.smith@uwa.edu.au M313
Spackman, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3153 mark.spackman@uwa.edu.au M310
Spadaccini, Dr Nick Adjunct Research Fellow nick.spadaccini@uwa.edu.au M310
Spagnoli, Dr Dino Lecturer +61 8 6488 8681 dino.spagnoli@uwa.edu.au M310
Stevens, Mr Abraham Laboratory Assistant abraham.stevens@uwa.edu.au M310
Stewart, Dr Scott Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3180 scott.stewart@uwa.edu.au M313
Stick, Professor Robert Senior Honorary Teaching Fellow +61 8 9842 0888 bob.stick@uwa.edu.au M011
Stroeher, Dr Elke Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4453 elke.stroeher@uwa.edu.au M316
Stubbs, Assoc/Prof Keith Associate Professor 6488 2725 (office) keith.stubbs@uwa.edu.au M313
Swaminatha Iyer, Prof Killugudi Future Fellow swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au M310
Tang, Ting Graduate Research Assistant ting.tang@uwa.edu.au M316
Tanz, Dr Sandra Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3258 sandra.tanz@uwa.edu.au M316
Taylor, Dr Nicolas ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1107 nicolas.taylor@uwa.edu.au M316
Terrill, Dr Jessica Research Associate +61 8 6488 1211 jessica.terrill@uwa.edu.au M310
Thomas, Mr Sajesh Research Associate +61 8 6488 3151 sajesh.thomas@uwa.edu.au M310
Tie, Ms Ash Wan Jun Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4429 ash.tie@uwa.edu.au M310
Tonti-Filippini, Dr Julian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4466 julian.tonti-filippini@uwa.edu.au M090
Troesch, Mr Josua Technical Officer josua.troesch@uwa.edu.au M316
Tseng, Mr Steven Computer Programmer steven.tseng@uwa.edu.au M310
Tuckey, Assoc/Prof Robert Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3040 robert.tuckey@uwa.edu.au M310
Vacher, Mr Michael Research Associate michael.vacher@uwa.edu.au M316
van den Dries, Erika Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4467 erika.vandendries@uwa.edu.au M310
van der Merwe, Dr Margaretha Research Fellow marna.vandermerwe@uwa.edu.au M316
Verhasselt, Professor Valerie Professor/Chair in Human Lactology +61 8 6488 5688 valerie.verhasselt@uwa.edu.au M310
Vrielink, Professor Alice Professor +61 8 6488 3162 alice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au M310
Walker, Mr Hayden Senior Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 5903 hayden.walker@uwa.edu.au M316
Waters, Dr Mark Future Fellow +61 8 6488 4405 mark.waters@uwa.edu.au M310
Wild, Dr Duncan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3178 duncan.wild@uwa.edu.au M310
Williams, Ms Lara Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3525 lara.williams@uwa.edu.au M470
Yeoh, Professor George Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2986 george.yeoh@uwa.edu.au M519
Yeoman, Ms Deborah Administrative Officer/Purchasing Assistant +61 8 6488 4469 deborah.yeoman@uwa.edu.au M316
Zareie, Dr Reza Honorary Research Fellow reza.zareie@uwa.edu.au M310
Zhou, Mr Jinhui Visiting Research Fellow jinhui.zhou@uwa.edu.au M316