School of Molecular Sciences

A-Z staff profiles listing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abbas, Ms Zahra Graduate Research Assistant zahra.abbas@uwa.edu.au M310
Agudelo-Romero, Ms Patricia Adjunct Research Fellow patricia.agudelo-romero@uwa.edu.au M316
Albuquerque, Ms Jodi Research Associate jodi.albuquerque@uwa.edu.au M310
Anandan, Ms Anandhi Research Officer +61 8 6488 3163 anandhi.anandan@uwa.edu.au M310
Arthur, Dr Peter Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1750 peter.arthur@uwa.edu.au M310
Atkin, Professor Rob Professor +61 8 6488 4410 rob.atkin@uwa.edu.au M310
Attwood, Professor Paul Professor +61 8 6488 3329 paul.attwood@uwa.edu.au M310
Baer, Dr Boris Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4495 boris.baer@uwa.edu.au M316
Baer-Imhoof, Barbara Casual Laboratory Assistant barbara.baer@uwa.edu.au M316
Bainbridge, Mr Damien Senior Technician (Workshop) +61 8 6488 3196 damien.bainbridge@uwa.edu.au M310
Baker, Professor Murray Professor +61 8 6488 2576 murray.baker@uwa.edu.au M310
Bates, Ms Tiffane Research Officer tiffane.bates@uwa.edu.au M316
Bernath-Levin, Dr Kalia Research Fellow kalia.bernath-levin@uwa.edu.au M090
Bischof, Dr Katharine Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4453 kate.howell@uwa.edu.au M316
Bohman, Dr Bjorn Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3515 bjorn.bohman@uwa.edu.au M310
Bohman, Dr Bjorn DECRA Fellow +61 8 6488 3515 bjorn.bohman@uwa.edu.au M310
Bond, Professor Charles Head of School +61 8 6488 4699 charles.bond@uwa.edu.au M310
Bond, Professor Charles Head of School/Professor +61 8 6488 4699 charles.bond@uwa.edu.au M310
Bond, Professor Charles Professor +61 8 6488 4699 charles.bond@uwa.edu.au M310
Boykin, Dr Laura Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4488 laura.boykin@uwa.edu.au M310
Bucat, Professor Bob Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3158 bob.bucat@uwa.edu.au M310
Buckberry, Mr Sam Research Development Fellow sam.buckberry@uwa.edu.au M316
Cahn, Mr Jonathan Research Associate jonathan.cahn@uwa.edu.au M316
Castleden, Dr Ian Database Systems Engineer +61 8 6488 4466 ian.castleden@uwa.edu.au M316
Chandler, Assoc/Prof Graham Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3172 graham.chandler@uwa.edu.au M310
Chooi, Dr Yit Heng Senior Lecturer/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3041 yitheng.chooi@uwa.edu.au M310
Chooi, Dr Yit Heng Lecturer +61 8 6488 3041 yitheng.chooi@uwa.edu.au M310
Chooi, Dr Yit Heng Senior Lecturer/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3041 yitheng.chooi@uwa.edu.au M310
Clemons, Dr Tristan Research Associate +61 8 6488 4422 tristan.clemons@uwa.edu.au M310
Colas des Francs-Small, Dr Catherine Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2112 catherine.colasdesfrancs-small@uwa.edu.au M316
Considine, Dr Michael Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1783 michael.considine@uwa.edu.au M082
de Mendoza, Mr Alexandre Research Associate alex.demendoza@uwa.edu.au M316
De Oliveira, Mrs Bruna Academic Services Assistant bruna.oliveira@uwa.edu.au
Debowski, Assoc/Prof Aleksandra Honorary Research Fellow aleksandra.debowski@uwa.edu.au M313
Del Borrello, Mr Oscar Chief Technician +61 8 6488 3167 oscar.delborrello@uwa.edu.au M310
Dorta, Professor Reto Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3161 reto.dorta@uwa.edu.au M310
Dorta, Assoc/Prof Reto Associate Professor/Graduate Research Coordinator +61 8 6488 3161 reto.dorta@uwa.edu.au M310
Dorta, Assoc/Prof Reto Graduate Research Coordinator +61 8 6488 3161 reto.dorta@uwa.edu.au M310
Duncan, Dr Owen Research Associate +61 8 6488 4434 owen.duncan@uwa.edu.au M316
Evans, Ms Genevieve Research Associate +61 8 6488 4465 genevieve.evans@uwa.edu.au M310
Farthing, Ms Rosemarie Technician +61 8 6488 4433 rosemarie.farthing@uwa.edu.au M316
Fenske, Ms Ricarda Research Officer +61 8 6488 4457 ricarda.fenske@uwa.edu.au M316
Filipovska, Assoc/Prof Aleksandra Associate Professor +61 8 6151 0736 aleksandra.filipovska@uwa.edu.au M519
Flematti, Dr Gavin Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4461 gavin.flematti@uwa.edu.au M313
Foo, Mr Kim Technician +61 8 6488 3155 kim.foo@uwa.edu.au M310
Fox, Dr Archa Lecturer +61 8 6488 3297 archa.fox@uwa.edu.au M309
Froome, Mrs Lauren Academic Services Team Leader (on parental leave until Feb 2019) +61 8 6488 1141 lauren.froome@uwa.edu.au M310
Fuller, Dr Rebecca Research Associate +61 8 6488 4489 rebecca.fuller@uwa.edu.au M310
Gardner, Dr Andrew Honorary Research Fellow +61 400 904 856 andrew.s.gardner@uwa.edu.au M310
Gardner, Ms Hazel Research Associate +61 8 6488 4428 hazel.gardner@uwa.edu.au M310
Gay, Dr Melvin Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3200 melvin.gay@uwa.edu.au M310
Geddes, Dr Donna Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7006 donna.geddes@uwa.edu.au M310
Grabowsky, Dr Simon Honorary Research Fellow simon.grabowsky@uwa.edu.au M310
Grassl, Dr Julia Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4411 julia.grassl@uwa.edu.au M316
Grasso, Sally Visitor sally.grasso@uwa.edu.au M316
Gridneva, Dr Zoya Research Associate +61 8 6488 4467 zoya.gridneva@uwa.edu.au M310
Grosjean, Dr Arnaud Research Associate arnaud.grosjean@uwa.edu.au M310
Gutmann, Dr Bernard Research Fellow bernard.gutmann@uwa.edu.au M316
Hall, E/Prof Sydney Honorary Research Fellow sydney.hall@uwa.edu.au M310
Hamilton, Mr Adam Storeperson - Bayliss Building +61 8 6488 3168 adam.hamilton@uwa.edu.au M310
Hartmann, E/Prof Peter Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3327 peter.hartmann@uwa.edu.au M313
Haywood, Mr Joel Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2558 joel.haywood@uwa.edu.au M313
Hinton, Mr Simon Facilities Officer +61 8 6488 7352 simon.hinton@uwa.edu.au M304
Ho, Dr Louisa Research Associate louisa.ho@uwa.edu.au M310
Honkanen, Dr Suvi Research Associate suvi.honkanen@uwa.edu.au M316
Hooper, Dr Cornelia Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4411 cornelia.hooper@uwa.edu.au M316
Howard, Dr Mark Senior Lecturer (CMCA@Bayliss) +61 8 6488 4485 mark.howard@uwa.edu.au M010
Huang, Dr Shaobai Future Fellow +61 8 6488 2795 shaobai.huang@uwa.edu.au M310
Hughes, Mrs Marie Academic Services Officer (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 4400 marie.hughes@uwa.edu.au M310
Hussain, Dr Tanveer Research Associate tanveer.hussain@uwa.edu.au M310
Ignasiak, Dr Kat Research Officer kat.ignasiak@uwa.edu.au M310
Ishak, Ms Nur-Intaniah Laboratory Technician intan.ishak@uwa.edu.au M316
Ivanova, Dr Aneta Research Fellow aneta.ivanova@uwa.edu.au M316
Jayatilaka, Assoc/Prof Dylan Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3138 dylan.jayatilaka@uwa.edu.au M313
Jiang, Dr Haibo Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8086 haibo.jiang@uwa.edu.au M313
Karpievitch, Dr Yuliya Research Fellow yuliya.karpievitch@uwa.edu.au M316
Karton, Assoc/Prof Amir Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3139 amir.karton@uwa.edu.au M310
Karton, Assoc/Prof Amir Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3139 amir.karton@uwa.edu.au M310
Kent, Dr Jacqueline Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1208 jacqueline.kent@uwa.edu.au M310
Kidd, Dr Brendan Research Associate brendan.kidd@uwa.edu.au M316
Kirkwood, Mr Paul Senior Technician +61 8 6488 4424 (office) paul.kirkwood@uwa.edu.au M310
Koutsantonis, Professor George Professor +61 8 6488 3177 george.koutsantonis@uwa.edu.au M313
Krekora, Mrs Iwona Senior Technician +61 8 6488 3176 iwona.krekora@uwa.edu.au M313
Kretzmann, Ms Amy Graduate Research Assistant amy.kretzmann@uwa.edu.au M310
Lai, Dr Ching Tat Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3200 ching-tat.lai@uwa.edu.au M310
Lauterbach, Dr Max Research Associate +61 8 6488 5399 max.lauterbach@uwa.edu.au M310
Lee, Dr Alex Research Associate +61 8 6488 4468 alex.lee@uwa.edu.au M316
Li, Dr Hua Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5399 hua.li@uwa.edu.au M310
Li, Dr Lei Research Associate +61 8 6488 2795 lei.li@uwa.edu.au M316
Lincoln, Dr Frank Honorary Research Fellow frank.lincoln@uwa.edu.au M310
Lister, Professor Ryan Professor +61 8 6488 4407 ryan.lister@uwa.edu.au M519
Lloyd, Dr James Research Associate james.lloyd@uwa.edu.au M310
Low, Professor Paul Deputy Head of School +61 8 6488 3045 paul.low@uwa.edu.au M310
Low, Professor Paul Deputy Head of School/Professor +61 8 6488 3045 paul.low@uwa.edu.au M310
Low, Professor Paul Professor +61 8 6488 3045 paul.low@uwa.edu.au M310
Ludwig, Assoc/Prof Martha Associate Dean (International), Science/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3744 martha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au M310
Ludwig, Assoc/Prof Martha Associate Head of School, Education/Associate Dean (International), Science/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3744 martha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au M310
Ludwig, Assoc/Prof Martha Associate Head of School, Education +61 8 6488 3744 martha.ludwig@uwa.edu.au M310
Lupton, Ms Denise Chief Technician +61 8 6488 3336 denise.lupton@uwa.edu.au M310
Macchiaverni, Dr Patricia Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5688 patricia.macchiaverni@uwa.edu.au M310
Mackenzie, Campbell Research Associate +61 8 6488 3153 campbell.mackenzie@uwa.edu.au M310
Martin, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3331 thomas.martin@uwa.edu.au M310
McDonald, Dr Ian Alexander Honorary Research Fellow ian.a.mcdonald@uwa.edu.au M313
McEachran, Mrs Jacki Executive Administrator, Human Lactation Research Group +61 8 6488 2988 jacki.mceachran@uwa.edu.au M310
McKinley, Professor Allan Professor +61 8 6488 3165 allan.mckinley@uwa.edu.au M313
McNally, Ms Jacqueline Academic Services Team Leader +61 8 6488 1141 jacqueline.mcnally@uwa.edu.au M310
Melonek, Dr Joanna Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4433 joanna.melonek@uwa.edu.au M316
Millar, Professor Harvey Director, ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology/Professor +61 8 6488 7245 harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au M316
Millar, Professor Harvey Professor +61 8 6488 7245 harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au M316
Millar, Professor Harvey Director, ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology/Professor +61 8 6488 7245 harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au M316
Millar, Professor Harvey Director +61 8 6488 7245 harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au M316
Millar, Professor Harvey Director, ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology +61 8 6488 7245 harvey.millar@uwa.edu.au M316
Munns, E/Prof Rana Emeritus Professor rana.munns@uwa.edu.au M084
Murcha, Dr Monika Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2986 monika.murcha@uwa.edu.au M310
Murcha, Dr Monika Future Fellow +61 8 6488 2986 monika.murcha@uwa.edu.au M310
Murcha, Dr Monika Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2986 monika.murcha@uwa.edu.au M310
Murcha, Dr Monika Future Fellow +61 8 6488 2986 monika.murcha@uwa.edu.au M310
Myers, Dr Matthew Honorary Research Fellow matthew.myers@uwa.edu.au M011
Mylne, Assoc/Prof Joshua Associate Professor +61 8 6488 4415 joshua.mylne@uwa.edu.au M310
Ng, Dr Sophia Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4416 sophia.ng@uwa.edu.au M316
Norret, Dr Marck Research Associate +61 8 6488 3337 marck.norret@uwa.edu.au M310
O'Leary, Dr Brendan Research Fellow brendan.oleary@uwa.edu.au M316
Oliva Freitas Santos, Dr Marina Postdoctoral Research Fellow marina.oliva@uwa.edu.au M316
Perrella, Dr Sharon Research Associate +61 8 6488 4467 sharon.perrella@uwa.edu.au M310
Pflueger, Dr Christian Research Associate christian.pflueger@uwa.edu.au M316
Phoenix, Mrs Janice Academic Services Officer (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri) +61 8 6488 4412 janice.phoenix@uwa.edu.au M310
Piggott, Assoc/Prof Matthew Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3170 matthew.piggott@uwa.edu.au M310
Poppe, Dr Daniel Research Associate daniel.poppe@uwa.edu.au M316
Price, Ms Karina Science Communications Officer +61 8 6488 4481 karina.price@uwa.edu.au M316
Pruzinska, Dr Adriana Research Associate +61 8 6488 4433 adriana.pruzinska@uwa.edu.au M316
Quail, Assoc/Prof Elizabeth Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3335 liz.quail@uwa.edu.au M310
Rackham, Assoc/Prof Oliver Associate Professor +61 8 6151 0735 oliver.rackham@perkins.uwa.edu.au M519
Raston, Adj/Prof Colin L Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3045 colin.raston@uwa.edu.au M310
Rekima, Dr Akila Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 4483 akila.rekima@uwa.edu.au M310
Saunders, Dr Sandra (Sam) Honorary Research Fellow sandra.saunders@uwa.edu.au M310
Sawyer, Mr Andrew Senior Technician (Workshop) +61 8 6488 3196 andrew.sawyer@uwa.edu.au M310
Scaffidi, Dr Adrian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4455 adrian.scaffidi@uwa.edu.au M310
Schmid-Hempel, Paul Adjunct Professor
Schmidberger, Dr Jason Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4455 jason.schmidberger@uwa.edu.au M310
Seeds, Ms Emma Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 4402 emma.seeds@uwa.edu.au M310
Shu, Ms Si Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4428 si.shu@uwa.edu.au M313
Shute, Ms Geetha Chief Operations Officer +61 8 6488 4436 geetha.shute@uwa.edu.au M316
Sikora, Mrs Wisia Technician +61 8 6488 3336 wisia.sikora@uwa.edu.au M310
Skelton, Assoc/Prof Brian Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7107 brian.skelton@uwa.edu.au M310
Small, Professor Ian Professor/ARC Australian Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 4499 ian.small@uwa.edu.au M316
Small, Professor Ian ARC Australian Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 4499 ian.small@uwa.edu.au M316
Small, Professor Ian Professor/ARC Australian Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 4499 ian.small@uwa.edu.au M316
Small, Professor Ian ARC Australian Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 4499 ian.small@uwa.edu.au M316
Smith, Dr Nicole Senior Research Fellow nicole.smith@uwa.edu.au M313
Smith, Dr Nicole Research Associate nicole.smith@uwa.edu.au M313
Smith, Dr Nicole Senior Research Fellow nicole.smith@uwa.edu.au M313
Smith, Dr Nicole Research Associate nicole.smith@uwa.edu.au M313
Spackman, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3153 mark.spackman@uwa.edu.au M310
Spagnoli, Dr Dino Lecturer +61 8 6488 8681 dino.spagnoli@uwa.edu.au M310
Stewart, Dr Scott Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3180 scott.stewart@uwa.edu.au M313
Stick, Professor Robert Senior Honorary Teaching Fellow +61 8 9842 0888 bob.stick@uwa.edu.au M011
Stroeher, Dr Elke Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4453 elke.stroeher@uwa.edu.au M316
Stubbs, Assoc/Prof Keith Associate Professor 6488 2725 (office) keith.stubbs@uwa.edu.au M313
Sun, Dr Kelly Research Associate yueming.sun@uwa.edu.au M316
Susandi, Mr Nurman Laboratory Assistant +61 8 6488 3322 nurman.susandi@uwa.edu.au M310
Swaminatha Iyer, Prof Killugudi Future Fellow swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au M310
Swaminatha Iyer, Prof Killugudi Associate Head of School (Research) swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au M310
Swaminatha Iyer, Prof Killugudi Associate Head of School (Research)/Future Fellow swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au M310
Swaminatha Iyer, Prof Killugudi Future Fellow swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au M310
Tang, Dr Dave Research Associate dave.tang@telethonkids.org.au M316
Tang, Ms Edith Research Officer +61 8 6488 7518 edith.tang@uwa.edu.au M310
Tang, Mr Ting Graduate Research Assistant ting.tang@uwa.edu.au M316
Tanz, Dr Sandra Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3258 sandra.tanz@uwa.edu.au M316
Taylor, Dr Nicolas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1107 nicolas.taylor@uwa.edu.au M310
Taylor, Dr Nicolas ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 1107 nicolas.taylor@uwa.edu.au M310
Taylor, Dr Nicolas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1107 nicolas.taylor@uwa.edu.au M310
Terrill, Dr Jessica Research Associate +61 8 6488 1211 jessica.terrill@uwa.edu.au M310
Thambirajah, Mrs Ranji Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 4414 ranji.thambirajah@uwa.edu.au M310
Thomsett-Bartlett, Mr James Laboratory Assistant +61 8 6488 4424 james.thomsett-bartlett@uwa.edu.au M310
Tie, Ms Ash Wan Jun Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4427 ash.tie@uwa.edu.au M310
Tonti-Filippini, Dr Julian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4466 julian.tonti-filippini@uwa.edu.au M090
Tuckey, Assoc/Prof Robert Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3040 robert.tuckey@uwa.edu.au M310
van den Dries, Erika Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 3144 erika.vandendries@uwa.edu.au M310
van den Elsen, Dr Lieke Research Associate +61 8 6488 4483 lieke.vandenelsen@uwa.edu.au M310
van der Merwe, Dr Margaretha Research Fellow marna.vandermerwe@uwa.edu.au M316
Verhasselt, Professor Valerie Professor/Chair in Human Lactology +61 8 6488 5688 valerie.verhasselt@uwa.edu.au M310
Vrielink, Professor Alice Professor +61 8 6488 3162 alice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au M310
Walker, Mr Hayden Senior Computer Support Officer +61 8 6488 5903 hayden.walker@uwa.edu.au M316
Waters, Dr Mark Future Fellow +61 8 6488 4405 mark.waters@uwa.edu.au M310
Weeks, Mrs Yvonne Senior Technician +61 8 6488 3175 yvonne.weeks@uwa.edu.au M310
Wild, Dr Duncan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3178 duncan.wild@uwa.edu.au M310
Yeoh, Professor George Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6151 0939 george.yeoh@uwa.edu.au M519
Yeoman, Ms Deborah Administrative Officer/Purchasing Assistant +61 8 6488 4469 deborah.yeoman@uwa.edu.au M316
Zareie, Dr Reza Honorary Research Fellow reza.zareie@uwa.edu.au M310